Skip to content

Chatham Bowling Club
Palmerston Rd,
Chatham ME4 6NE

Chatham Bowling Club
Palmerston Rd,
Chatham ME4 6NE

Chatham Bowling Club

Monday Night Triples team selectionj

If you wish to play in any of the following Matches, the availability sheets are up at the club house, or you can message the club directly using the Contact us button at the bottom of the main page, all of the clubs fixtures will be shown on the Calender Tab 

Saturday 24th July Milton Cup 9.30 for 10 am Start Draw 

Sunday 25th July Friendly Away Chatham v Herne Bay 2.30 Greys  Team Sheet 

Tuesday 27th July Snowy League - Home - Civil Service 6pm Team Sheet

Wednesday 28th July MBA - Civic Cup - Home to Cliffe B Team Sheet 

Friday 30th July Snowy League - Away - Appelyard 6pm Team Sheet 

Sunday 1st August Lyle Cup ( Chatham 2 wood Competition ) 9.30 for 10 am start

Friday 13th August Snowy League - Away - Chatham V Queenborough 6pm Team Sheet 

Friday 20th August Snowy League - Home - Kemsley 6pm Team Sheet 

Friday 27th August Snowy League - Away Kemsley 6pm Team Sheet 

Sunday 29th August Snowy League - Away St Geoges 10 am Team Sheet 

Event title to go here -  2pm

22 May @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Top